Contact Us

CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE

Sri Kateel Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd.
Shop no – #4-95/43, 1st Floor, Anantha Arcade Complex
Opp. Govt. Primary School, Airport Road, Kavoor
Mangalore-575015 India
phone 0824 – 2485334      fax 0824 – 2982034
phone+91 8277 822 666 (Hindi, English, Kannada)      phone+91 9480145366 (Tamil, Malayalam)
Account Department: mail accounts@srikateeltravels.com
Marketing: mail info@srikateeltravels.com
Booking / Enquiry : mail booking@srikateeltravels.com

OUR BRANCHES

 

Mangalore

Pvs Centinary Building
Kodialbail, Kodialbail
Mangalore – 575003 India
phone +91 8277822666 (24/7 Helpline)
mail mangalore@srikateeltravels.com

 

Bangalore

No.46, Swasthi Road
Shanthinagar
Bangalore – 560 027 India
phone +91 8277822666 (24/7 Helpline)
mail bangalore@srikateeltravels.com

 

Mumbai

303, 3rd Floor, Ram Krishna Chambers
Linking Road, Above Reebok Showroom
Khar (West) Mumbai 400052,India
phone +91 8277822666 (24/7 Helpline)
mail mumbai@srikateeltravels.com

 

Chennai

#1941,18th Main Road
Near Eye Open Technologies
Opp.Vasanth Colony
Anna Nagar West, Chennai-600041 India
phone +91 8277822666 (24/7 Helpline)
mail chennai@srikateeltravels.com

 

Hyderabad

201, Revati Apartment, 2nd Floor
Adjacent To Huda Complex, Ameerpet
Ameerpet, Hyderabad
Telangana 500038 India
phone: +91 8277822666 (24/7 Helpline)
mail hyderabad@srikateeltravels.com

 

Dubai

SKT Travel Line & Tourism LLC
Yousuf Baker Road – Dubai
United Arab Emirates,
P.O. Box – 112514 Dubai
phone +971 4 229 4780 (24/7 Helpline)
mail dubai@srikateeltravels.com